• inner-banner-1

Scramble League

Please visit the Group Play page for the latest schedules, standings, and handicaps.
Accepting new teams ~ Player meeting Wednesday March 11th 6:00pm
2020 Scheduled events that may delay warm up holes or the start of matches:
Coming soon 
2019 Jim Baker & Joe Bennett
2018 Marty Wheeler & Wayne Rudasill
2017 Mark Hagarman & Brian Staub
2016 Pete Shovlin & Seth Weber
2015 Nate Schwartz & Rick Herman 
2014 Josh Miller & Aaron Fuhrman 
2013 Nate Schwartz & Rick Herman